Bog header

 
            

Authors

Ira Koretsky
(click for all of Ira's posts)
Duane Bailey
(click for all of Duane's posts)
Guest Bloggers
(click for all of our posts from guest authors)

 

Archive

« September 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Monday, May 09, 2016

Exciting Webinar - How to Tell Stories through Visuals

Written by  Ira Koretsky

branding, messaging, content marketing, marketing, positioning

I'm sure you have heard the phrase "Facts Tell…Stories Sell."

It is something I live everyday, especially when it comes to presentations.

That's why I have teamed up with Colleen Jolly from the 24 Hour Company to offer a hands-on webinar, "How to Tell Stories through Visuals:  3 Steps to Winning Presentations." It is a 90-minute webinar on June 15 at 10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 18:00 BST, 18:30 IST, 23:00 AEST

I have known Colleen for years. One day over lunch we realized, "Why haven't we done this before?" She is a master at visuals - graphics, images, pictures, charts, graphs - you name it. She has an impressive portfolio you can see here.

Together, we will walk you through, in a hands-on approach with examples, how to develop better visuals complemented with high impact storytelling.

Description
Learn how to sell your story -- with words AND pictures -- in this 90 minute webinar and join from anywhere in the world! Ira Koretsky combines his storytelling expertise with Colleen Jolly's eye-catching visuals to give you a simple, three step process to win your pitches, every time. Practice honing your messages with slides that pop in this interactive session, learning from the best edu-tainers around!

Time
90-minutes, June 15, 10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 18:00 BST, 18:30 IST, 23:00 AEST

Fee & Registration
$97 USD, registration at 24 Hour Company

 

 

Ira Koretsky

Ira Koretsky

Ira Koretsky is the president of The Chief Storyteller®, a boutique marketing and sales consulting firm. He has delighted audiences around the world helping them achieve better business outcomes and accelerate their revenue with highly effective written, spoken, and social media communications. With over 25 years of experience, he is a sought-after global speaker, columnist, consultant, and executive coach. Twitter @chiefstorytellr   youtube.com/user/IraKoretskySpeaker

Website: www.TheChiefStoryteller.com E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated.
Basic HTML code is allowed.